We are Chartered Accountants specialising in tax, trust and commercial advice. All our professional staff have an average of over ten years tax or accounting experience.

Phil has been with nsaTax from day one. He has over 30 years' tax experience and became a director in 1997.

Phil Walker
phillipw@nsatax.co.nz

Bruce joined nsaTax in 1999 and became a director in 2000. He specialises in valuations and litigation support work.

Bruce Watt
brucew@nsatax.co.nz

Phil joined nsaTax in 2000 and has been a director since 2001. He has nearly 25 years CA experience.

Phil Bell
philb@nsatax.co.nz

Graeme has been with nsaTax since 1999 and became a director in 2010. He has nearly 30 years' tax experience.

Graeme Carruthers
graemec@nsatax.co.nz

Gavin has been with nsaTax since 2004. He previously spent 33 years at Inland Revenue.

Gavin Stewart
gavins@nsatax.co.nz

Amanda has been with nsaTax since 2004. Amanda is a qualified CA and lawyer with over 20 years’ commercial experience.

Amanda Martin
amandam@nsatax.co.nz

Maggie joined nsaTax in 2007. She is a Chartered Accountant with over 15 years’ tax experience.

Maggie Jaques
maggiej@nsatax.co.nz

MaryAnne has over two decades of experience as both an accountant and tax advisor and joined nsaTax in 2017.

MaryAnne Anderson
maryannea@nsatax.co.nz

Alastair is one of NZ’s leading GST advisors. He has recently released the 10th edition of his leading GST text “GST – A Practical Guide”.

Alastair McKenzie
alastairm@nsatax.co.nz

Joseph Davies
josephd@nsatax.co.nz

Amanda Lo
amandal@nsatax.co.nz

Justin is a member of the tax accounting team and holds a Bachelor of Commerce (majoring in accounting) and became a CA in 2007.

Justin Gibson
justing@nsatax.co.nz

Kim is a Chartered Accountant with 30 years of experience in public practice and has been a member of our tax accounting team since 2003.

Kim Lawrence
kiml@nsatax.co.nz

Kathryn joined the nsaTax Tax Accounting team in April 2017 and has over 25 years of accounting experience.

Kathryn Baker
kathrynb@nsatax.co.nz

June joined the nsaTax tax accounting team in 2009 and has a strong focus on quality and client services.

June Bao
juneb@nsatax.co.nz

Denise is our Office Manager. She oversees practice administration and keeps the office running smoothly.

Denise McMahon
denisem@nsatax.co.nz

Nicki is part of our admin team and is our webinar coordinator, and IT liaison/ troubleshooter.

Nicki Paramore
nickip@nsatax.co.nz

Amanda is our star frontline administrator. You will be greeted by her when visiting our office and is our friendly first point of contact.

Amanda Fryer
amandaf@nsatax.co.nz